Parish Ministries, Groups and Organizations

 I. Education

St. Mary’s Academy:  

          Joan MacDonald, Principal   567-0907   [email protected]

Director of Faith Formation and Child Advocate: 

          Laurie Philbin 567-3124, Ext. 101   [email protected]

II. Pastoral  Ministries  -

Pastoral Minister:  Claire Falcone: cfal[email protected]           

        Parish Homebound Visits: Deacon Donald Higby - [email protected]

        Adult Altar Server at Funerals:  Claire Falcone

        Adult Support Group: Barney Marshall 567-4648    [email protected]

                                              Bob Nell 575-5177

        Bereavement/Consolation: Claire Falcone [email protected]  

        Food for the Soul: Mary Beth Bergeron  567-6701    [email protected]

        Home Blessings: Gina Bagley 567- 9558    [email protected]

        Lending Library: Liz Hammett

        Pilgrim Statue: Pat St. Amand  567-8638    

        Prayer Shawls:  567-3124

 Prayer Groups:

        Eucharistic Adoration: Tuesday (7:30am - 12pm)

                          Joan Serrenho 567-3533     

        Eucharistic Adoration: Friday ( First Fridays 12 noon- 5pm)

                          Gerri Morgan 782-0723

        Mystical Rose Cenacle ( Tuesday @ 2:30 pm)

                         Joan Serrenho 567-3533    

       Divine Mercy Chaplet Tuesday at 3pm

       Mary Immaculate ( Thursday 9:30 am)

                     Noreen Tolosky 567-1719 [email protected]

                     Ellen McKenna 567-1119 [email protected]

        St.Thérèse the Little Flower:

                       Gina Bagley  567- 9558    [email protected]

                       Nina Coughlin 567-7203    [email protected]

Prayer Line:  Gina Bagley  567- 9558    [email protected]

                      Trish Regan  567-6816   [email protected]

                      Joan Serrenho 567-3533     [email protected]

                      Susan Holmes  [email protected]

III. Liturgical Ministries                                                                          

             Altar Servers: Bronwyn Prickett Monahan  565-5105

             Eucharistic Ministers:  Andrew Kniska   [email protected]

             Hospitality- Greeters: Susan Oxx  

             Readers:  Alta Stark   

             Music: Director of Music:  Klaus A. Becker, Ph.D.       [email protected]    


IV. Councils and Committees

Parish Council

           2021-2022 Facilitator:  Michael Cardello

           Education for Adults and Youth:

                       Faith Formation and Academy:  Laurie Philbin, Director, Religious Education and Joan MacDonald

                      Topics of Faith Lecture Series:  Ellen McKenna  

          Spiritual Life Team: Noreen Tolosky    567-1719    [email protected]

          St Joseph Society: Jack McQuade 448-6949  [email protected]

                                        Barney Marshall 567-4648[email protected]


Finance Council

              Pastor: Fr. C.J. Waitekus 413-567-3124   (c)  413-441-0218

              Finance Administrator: Peggy Iancu   567-3124    [email protected]

              Facilitator: Dan Sullivan  519-8372


V. Organizations

             CYO Basketball :      Joanne Denver   782-0972     [email protected]

             Knights of Columbus:   Grand Knight: Ken White

             Respect for Life: Amparo Moran 567-0448  

             St. Mary's Women’s Guild- 2021-2022

                  President -  Mary Cieplik

                          St. Jude Service Club-Loaves and Fishes:   

           Luncheon: Barbara Morin,   [email protected]

           Dinner: Kathy Donnelly, [email protected]